Conheça a nossa equipa

Estamos ao seu dispor!

Carlos Costa
Diretor Geral ccosta@banix.pt

António Pereira
Direção Comercial a.pereira@banix.pt

Isabel Rebelo
Secretaria Comercial isabel.rebelo@banix.pt

Judite Vicente
Área Financeira judite.vicente@banix.pt

Daniel Bretes
Consultor Comercial daniel.bretes@banix.pt

Bruno Furtado
Consultor Comercial bruno.furtado@banix.pt

Pedro Dinis
Consultor Comercial pedro.dinis@banix.pt

João Jordao
Product Genius joao.jordao@banix.pt

Ricardo Vieira
Direção Após Venda Tel.: 261 339 040 ricardo.vieira@banix.pt

Rui Querido
Consultor de Serviço rui.querido@banix.pt

Nélio Agostinho
Consultor de Serviço 261339041 nelio.recepcao@banix.pt

Rui Jorge
Consultor de Serviço 261339043 ruijorge@banix.pt

Cristiana Conrado
Assistente de Serviço 261339045 cristiana.recepcao@banix.pt

Pedro Rodrigues
Peças 261339046 / 047 pedro.rodrigues@banix.pt